DHARMADA GOVT. P.T.T.I, NADIA DETAILS OF STUDENTS FOR THE SESSION 2023-2025

SL NO	NAME OF THE STUDENTS	GUARDIAN'S NAME	GENDER	CATEGORY
1	MUJAFFAR BISWAS	JALALUDDIN BISWAS	MALE	OBC-A
2	RIYA KABIRAJ	SACHINDRA NATH KABIRAJ	FEMALE	GEN
3	SUSMITA MONDAL	KAMAL MONDAL	FEMALE	S.C
4	PUJA MAJUMDAR	PRADIP KR. MAJUMDAR	FEMALE	S.C
5	MANGAL CHANDRA ROY	SUBHASH ROY	MALE	S.C
6	RIYA SARKAR	ASHWINI KR. SARKAR	FEMALE	S.C
7	JYOTIRMOYEE BISWAS	JAHARLAL BISWAS	FEMALE	GEN
8	DAMODAR GHOSH	SAMIR GHOSH	MALE	OBC-B
9	BRISTI DAS	NEMAI DAS	FEMALE	S.C
10	MANU GHOSH	BUDDHADEB GHOSH	FEMALE	OBC-B
11	SARMILA MANDAL	NAREN MANDAL	FEMALE	S.C
12	SAJIJUL SHAIKH	SOKOR ALI SHAIKH	MALE	OBC-A
13	ARUP GHOSH	KESHTA GHOSH	MALE	OBC-B
14	AKASH GHOSH	TUKTUKI GHOSH	MALE	OBC-B
15	SALIMA KHATUN	SAMSUDDIN MALLICK	FEMALE	OBC-A
16	BICHITRA BISWAS	NITESH BISWAS	FEMALE	SC
17	BAISHAKHI DUTTA	BASUDEV DUTTA	FEMALE	GEN
18	PRIYANKA MANDAL	NITISH MANDAL	FEMALE	GEN
19	TANIYA SULTANA	AJIJUL MAHALDAR	FEMALE	GEN
20	SAHIDUL BISWAS	AJGAR ALI BISWAS	MALE	OBC-A
21	RINKI KHATUN	MASUD MALLICK	FEMALE	GEN
22	MANI BARMAN	JAYDEB BARMAN	MALE	SC
23	PRIYANKA BHANGI	RUPCHAND BHANGI	FEMALE	OBC-B
24	PRIYA SAHA	PRABIR SAHA	FEMALE	SC
25	SOMAPIKA BISWAS	CHIRANJIB BISWAS	FEMALE	GEN
26	PROGATI MANDAL	PROSANTA KUMAR MANDAL	FEMALE	GEN
27	SHIULI HAZRA	ASHIM HAZRA	FEMALE	GEN
28	SULEKHA GHOSH	RATAN KUMAR GHOSH	FEMALE	OBC-B